h1

Batalha de Rap !

04/04/2011

Cara ! Eu ri muito desse video, já faz um tempinho que eu tinha visto, esses dias que eu vi de novo e até joguei no meu celular pra levar pra faculdade ! haha Vale a pena ver, depois tem umas outras batalhas entre historicos ! Mas essa, com certeza, é minha favorita. Apreciem ! haha WHO WON? WHO NEXT? YOU DECIDE !

Adolf Hitler VERSUS Darth Vader

ADOLF HITTLER

I am Adolf Hitler, Commander of the Third Reich
Little know fact: Also dope on the mic
You are Vader. with your little boots and cape !
And helmet to cover up that burnt-ass face
You have the force to move objetcts
I am a force truly evil
Even went back in time
And turned you whack in the prequel
Cause look at you
you´re not even a real person
I preferred you in Spaceballs
the Rick Moranis version

DARTH VADER

You can´t rhyme against the dark side of the force
Why even bother?
So many dudes been with your mom
Who even knows if i’m your father?
You´re a pissed off little prick, with a Napoleon dick
You call that a mustache?
I call that Dirty Sanchez on your lip
you bitch
Let me remind you who you’re messing with
everything that you did, i’m the mother fucker who invented it
i’m the orginal Dark Lord. You’re like the sorcerer’s apprentice
my stormtroopers make yours look someone took a piece of shit and clonet it.

ADOLF HITTLER

You stink Vader, your style smells something sour
You need to washa up, dawg here, stpe in my shower.
I’ll turn all your friends against you, just my speeches breed haters
What’s your lightaber VS a clan of all your white neighbors?

DARTH VADER

Suck my robot balls ! Now take a step back and let me freeze your off.
A little carbonite bath for your goose stepping ass.
We’ll call my homeboy in israel see who got the last laugh

WHO ON? WHO NEXT? YOU DECIDE !


Deixe um comentário

